• Black Spotify Icon
  • Black Apple Icon
  • Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Vimeo Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Twitter Basic Black

We are currently promoting events in Chapin and small business ventures in the Chapin area with a Weekly Wine Down on Sunday nights at 9 PM.

Weekly Wine Down removed white.png
Broadcast 
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
Facebook LIVE
 
You Tube (archived)
 

April 2021

Sunday, Apr 4 / INTERVIEW:  Daniel Rendelman, The Hope Network

May 2021

Sunday, May 09 / INTERVIEW: Scarlet Lutz Kasperbauer

Sunday, May 16  / INTERVIEW: Katie & Billy Morgan, BB Farms

Sunday, May 23 / INTERVIEW: Candice & Charles, C&M Woodworks

Sunday, May 30 / GAME NIGHT: Guess the Movie

June 2021

Sunday, Jun 06 / INTERVIEW: Jerry Caldwell, The Coffee Shelf

Sunday, May 02 / INTERVIEW: Jordan Shutts/Madison St Gelais/

Sunday, Apr 11 / INTERVIEW: Summer on the Radio, B106 FM

Sunday, Apr 18 / TOWN FORUM:  Special Guest, Al Koon

Sunday, Apr 25 / GAME NIGHT: Trivia featuring Dad with a Dish

Sunday, Jun 13 / INTERVIEW: TBD 

Sunday, Jun 20 / INTERVIEW:  TBD

Upcoming Events

Blaze/Domino, Modern Companion

Sunday, Jun 27 / GAME NIGHT:  TBD

C. Hope Clark, Local Author