• Black Spotify Icon
  • Black Apple Icon
  • Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Vimeo Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Twitter Basic Black
Q&A Labor Day.jpg

We are currently promoting the 2021 Chapin Labor Day Festival Weekend with broadcast on Monday afternoon at 3 PM.

Broadcast 
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
Facebook LIVE
 
You Tube (archived)
 

June 2021

Sunday, Jun 06 / INTERVIEW: Jerry Caldwell, The Coffee Shelf

C. Hope Clark, Local Author

Sunday, Jun 13 / INTERVIEW: C&M Woodworking 

Sunday, Jun 20 / Chapin Updates: Happy Father's Day

Sunday, Jun 27 / GAME NIGHT:  Triple Treat!

New Day/New Time

July 2021

Monday, July 5 / INTERVIEW: Barabra Teusink, Crooked Creek Art League

On Location: Downtown Chapin

Monday, July 12/ INTERVIEW: Ashley Houston

On Location: Houston House Interiors

Monday, July 19/ Discussion Focus: Taste of Chapin/Restaurant Week

On Location: Chophouse of Chapin

Monday, July 26/ NO SHOW

August 2021

Monday, Aug 2 / INTERVIEW: TBD

On Location: TBD

Monday, Aug 9/ INTERVIEW: TBD

On Location: TBD

Monday, Aug 16/ INTERVIEW: Dr. Luke Bonnet

On Location: Chapin Pediatrics 

Monday, Aug 23/ INTERVIEW: TBD

Monday, Aug 30/ INTERVIEW: TBD

On Location: TBD

Upcoming Events

On Location: TBD