• Black Spotify Icon
  • Black Apple Icon
  • Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Vimeo Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Twitter Basic Black

Every Weekday

5PM on Facebook Live

Broadcast 
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
Facebook LIVE
 
You Tube
 

Week of April 6 2020

Monday, Apr 6 / Beth Gierhart CPA

Tuesday, Apr 7 / TC Bowers, Palmetto Fine Arts

Thursday, Apr 9 / Mia Bingenheimer, Blue Lavender Spa

Week of April 13 2020

Tuesday, Apr 14 / Beau Wolfe, Sozo Family Fitness

Thursday, Apr 16 / Lake Murray Drug Company

Week of April 20 2020

Tuesday, Apr 21 / Will & Courtney, The Daily Grind Cafe

Thursday, Apr 23 / Christine Milling, Kindred at Home

Week of April 27 2020

Tuesday, Apr 28 / Kelly Cannon, Douglas and Cannon Real Estate

Thursday, Apr 30 / Alecia Klauk, Chapin We Care

Friday, May 1 / Nikki Meetze, The Tipsy Toad Tavern

Week of May 4 2020

Monday, May 4 / Jerry Caldwell, The Coffee Shelf 

Special Guest

© 2020 by MacQ1 Designs for QA Chapin. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now